Monday, June 27th, we held our annual Passing of the Gavel ceremony. We are proud to announce our President for the 2011-12 year, Tim McCaffrey. We also want to thank Jackson Kaguri for his commitment to the club as President in the 2010-11 year. Pictured below are Tim McCaffrey (L) and Jackson Kaguri (R).